3d gypsum panels!

3d gypsum panels - the ideal basis for creating a non-trivial interior, full of grace and charm. We offer a decor that even the most prosaic room will make an incredibly refined. Our panel of plaster will allow and luxurious mansions, and ordinary apartment to appear in an unknown before splendour.

We use the latest technology and are constantly looking for innovative solutions in the field of production and customer service. If you need 3d plaster panels simply contact us. We try to accommodate all your wishes and needs.

Gypsum - a special material that gives great scope for creativity and allows escape from bored templates. Thanks to the professionalism of our performers he was "alive" and magically transforms the interior.

Plaster products of our company are delivered to an object in a dry, what significantly reduces the load on the ceiling, not imbues moisture plasterboard construction simplifies and speeds up the installation process modelling and grouting. Gypsum panels have huge opportunities in decorating and creating elements of volume. In the modern design and INTERIOR use of volume elements are gaining popularity, and plaster 3d panels are one of the solutions to this problem.

Features 3D plaster panels:

- Environmentally friendly - made from gypsum boards eco-friendly materials, which will not cause harm to human health and the environment;

- Noise and heat insulation - 3d plaster panels have excellent heat and noise insulation;

- Structural strength - at a volume appearance, the panel is not fragile and panel elements will not break off;

- Assortment - a huge selection of panels, the possibility of custom adaptation to the current design premises;

- Easy care - panels do not require special conditions and very easy to maintain, which allows for year to maintain the appearance of the product;

  +38 (044) 362 24 75

  +38 (093) 391 16 45

  +38 (098) 308 31 38

walldi@ukr.net

   c.Kyiv, str. Hovhannes Tumanyan 15A

  Map

Гипсовые 3D панели

Акция! 72 грн/1шт
(500х500мм)
Акция! 103 грн/1шт
(600х600мм)
Акция! 103 грн/1шт
(600х600 мм)
Акция! 104 грн/1шт
(600х600 мм)
Акция! 103 грн/1шт
(600х600 мм)
Акция! 104 грн/1шт
(600х600 мм)

Гипсовые 3d панели – под заказ в Киеве и по всему Миру!

Гипсовые 3d панели – это идеальная основа для создания нетривиального интерьера, исполненного изящества и шарма. Мы предлагаем декор, который даже самое прозаическое помещение сделает невероятно изысканным. Наши панели из гипса дадут возможность и роскошному особняку, и обычной квартире предстать в неведомом прежде великолепии.

Мы используем новейшие технологии и постоянно ищем нестандартные решения в сфере производства и работы с клиентами. Если вам нужны гипсовые 3d панели просто обращайтесь к нам. Мы постараемся учесть все ваши пожелания и потребности.

Гипс – это особенный материал, дающий огромный простор для творчества и позволяющий уйти от приевшихся шаблонов. Благодаря профессионализму наших исполнителей он «оживает» и волшебным образом преображает интерьер.

Изделия из гипса нашей компании доставляются на объект в сухом и прошкуреном виде, что значительно уменьшает нагрузку на потолок, не напитывает влагой гипсокартоновые конструкции, упрощает и ускоряет процесс монтажа лепки и заделки швов. Панели из гипса имеют огромные возможности декорирования и создания элементов объемности. В современном дизайне и интерьере помещений, использования элементов объемности набирает популярности, а гипсовые 3d панели, являются одним из вариантов решения данной задачи.

Характеристики  гипсовых 3д панелей:

- Экологичность – гипсовые панели изготавливаются из экологичных материалов, которые не нанесут вред здоровью человека и окружающей среде;

- Шумоизоляция и теплоизоляция – гипсовые 3d панели обладают отличной тепло и шумо изоляцией;

- Прочность конструкции – при объемности внешнего вида, панель не является хрупкой и элементы панели не будут отламываться;

- Ассортимент – огромный выбор панелей, возможность изготовления под заказ, адаптация к существующему дизайну помещения;

- Простота ухода – панели не требуют особенных условий и очень просто обслуживаются, что позволяет на года сохранить внешний вид продукта;

  +38 (044) 362 24 75

  +38 (093) 391 16 45

  +38 (098) 308 31 38

walldi@ukr.net

   м.Киев, вул. Ованеса Туманяна 15А

  Схема проезда