•  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

3D panel prices and excellent quality from WallDi

3D panel - excellent price, quality of WallDi

WallDi company offers the best design solutions for the decoration of your room - three-dimensional natural wall panels, three-dimensional milled panels, 3D Decorative panels for interior plaster wall 3D panels, which are made on the basis of MDF and veneer of high-grade wood, plaster, and natural stone, high plastic in an environmentally safe adhesive.

3D wall panels have a high level of wear resistance, moisture resistance and, most importantly, do not emit harmful substances, they can be used for finishing children's rooms.

The company's clients WallDi can buy finished products from the catalogue, or make an individual order. Our experts will help you choose the design and implement your wishes in texture and colour. You will be pleasantly surprised by our price on 3D panels for walls and possibility to produce 3D panels on the order.

The combination of wall panels classics, hi-tech and minimalism allows to satisfy the most demanding customers.

Modern technological equipment, as well as its own production, allows to execute your order efficiently and in a short time. Installation of wall panels 3D runs a team of qualified installers. The cost of the wall panels volume depends on the type of material coating the collection.

3D panel from WallDi in Kiev:

Plaster 3D panel

Decorative panels for 3D volumetric repair apartments, town houses, restaurants, cafes, offices;

3D veneered panels made of precious natural wood;

3D MDF panels of different textures and colours;

3D wall panels for the interior in the style of classic, high-tech, modern and neo-classic;

Graceful forms and natural lines, smooth and textured surface, large variety of materials and rich colors will help to highlight your personality and sense of style. 3D panel, produced by us, have excellent characteristics: an increased margin of safety, eco-friendly material, the effect of noise and heat insulation, hide uneven surfaces, ease of care. We produce 3D panel to order and ready to perform work of any complexity and any size. We are located in Kiev, but are willing to consider the execution of works and delivery of panels in any point of Ukraine. When ordering products from us, our managers will provide professional advice on installation, maintenance and selection of 3d panels.

Buy 3D panel in Kiev you can contact our office.

We will be glad to see you among our customers!

Why choose us
The only company which independently produces all kinds of 3D panels
We develop custom design products
Professional installation
Showroom where you can get acquainted with the entire production
High quality and best materials
Large portfolio
Delivery across Ukraine and Europe
Recent work

  +38 (044) 362 24 75

  +38 (093) 391 16 45

  +38 (098) 308 31 38

walldi@ukr.net

   c.Kyiv, str. Hovhannes Tumanyan 15A

  Map

•  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

3D панели отличные цены и качество от WallDi


Компания WallDi предлагает лучшие дизайнерские решения для оформления Вашего помещения - объемные натуральные стеновые панели, трехмерные фрезерованные панели, Декоративные панели 3D для интерьеров, гипсовые стеновые 3D панели, которые изготавливаются на основе МДФ и шпона высших сортов древесины, гипса, а также натурального камня, высокопрочного пластика с применением экологически безопасного клея.

Стеновые 3D панели, обладают высоким уровнем износостойкости, влагостойкости и, что немаловажно, не выделяют вредных веществ, что позволяет использовать их для отделки детских комнат.

Клиенты компании WallDi могут купить готовую продукцию из каталога, или же сделать индивидуальный заказ. Наши специалисты помогут подобрать дизайн и реализовать любые Ваши пожелания по фактуре и цвету. Вас приятно  удивит наша цена на 3D панели для стен и возможность изготовления 3D панелей по заказ.

Сочетание в стеновых панелях классики, хай-тек и минимализма позволяет удовлетворить требования самых взыскательных клиентов.

Современное технологическое оборудование, а также собственное производство, позволяет выполнить Ваш заказ качественно и в краткие сроки. Монтаж стеновых 3D панелей выполняется командой квалифицированных монтажников. Стоимость объемных стеновых панелей зависит от типа материала, покрытия, коллекции.

3D панели от WallDi в городе Киев:

- Гипсовые 3D панели
- Декоративные объемные 3D панели для ремонта квартиры, загородного дома, ресторанов, кафе, офисов;
- Шпонированные 3D панели из ценных пород натурального дерева;
- МДФ 3D панели различных текстур и расцветок;
- Стеновые 3D панели для интерьера в стиле классика, хай-тек ,модерн и нео-классика;

Изящные формы и естественные линии, гладкие и текстурированные поверхности, большой выбор материалов и богатая цветовая гамма помогут подчеркнуть Вашу индивидуальность и чувство стиля. 3D панели, производимые нами, обладают отличными характеристиками: повышенный запас прочности, экологичный материал, эффект шумо и тепло изоляции, скрывают неровности поверхностей, простота ухода. Мы изготавливаем 3д панели под заказ и готовы выполнить работу любой сложности и любых размеров. Территориально мы находимся в городе Киев, но готовы рассмотреть выполнения работ и доставку панелей в любую точку Украины.  При заказе продукции у нас, наши менеджеры предоставляют профессиональную консультацию по монтажу, обслуживанию и подборе 3d панелей.  

Купить 3D панели в Киеве вы можете обратившись к нам в офис.

Будем рады видеть Вас среди наших клиентов!

Почему нас выбирают
Единственна компания которая самостоятельно производит все виды 3D панелей
Разрабатываем индивидуальный дизайн изделий
Шоу-рум, где Вы можете ознакомится со всей продукцией
Высокое качество и лучшие материалы
Большое портфолио
Доставка по всей Украине и Европе
Последние работы

  +38 (044) 362 24 75

  +38 (093) 391 16 45

  +38 (098) 308 31 38

walldi@ukr.net

   м.Киев, вул. Ованеса Туманяна 15А

  Схема проезда